Fake Site View

DISCLAIMER: artists against 419 ("aa419") identifies fraudulent websites and makes this data available as a public service. We discourage any form of communication with these websites. If you chose to communicate with them you do so at your own risk.

The publicly available whois information listed in the aa419 database was accurate on the date that the website information was entered into the aa419 database. Inclusion in our database does not necessarily indicate criminal activity on the part of the registrant, host or any affiliated companies or individuals.

All data is provided for your personal information only. aa419 and its members shall not be liable for any errors in the database or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Back to List    

Id  119866 
Url  http://www.am-jpm-texas.com  
Domain  am-jpm-texas.com 
Site Name  J.P. Morgan Asset Management  
Scam Type  bank 
Web Host  Date: 2017/01/28
IP = AS20013 = CyrusOne LLC
ASNumber  20013 
Status  hold 
Email  ruchardpills454@outlook.com 
Registrar  Pdr Ltd. D/b/a Publicdomainregistry.com 
Whois  Domain Name: AM-JPM-TEXAS.COM
Registry Domain ID: 2088634182_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.publicdomainregistry.com
Registrar URL: www.publicdomainregistry.com
Updated Date: 2017-01-09T11:38:55Z
Creation Date: 2017-01-09T11:38:51Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2018-01-09T11:38:51Z
Registrar: PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com
Registrar IANA ID: 303
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Registry Registrant ID: Not Available From Registry
Registrant Name: esther gab
Registrant Organization:
Registrant Street: 278 Kalagbor Street
Registrant City: port harcourt
Registrant State/Province: rivers
Registrant Postal Code: 23409
Registrant Country: NG
Registrant Phone: +234.37259423354
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email: ruchardpills454@outlook.com
Registry Admin ID: Not Available From Registry
Admin Name: esther gab
Admin Organization:
Admin Street: 278 Kalagbor Street
Admin City: port harcourt
Admin State/Province: rivers
Admin Postal Code: 23409
Admin Country: NG
Admin Phone: +234.37259423354
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email: ruchardpills454@outlook.com
Registry Tech ID: Not Available From Registry
Tech Name: esther gab
Tech Organization:
Tech Street: 278 Kalagbor Street
Tech City: port harcourt
Tech State/Province: rivers
Tech Postal Code: 23409
Tech Country: NG
Tech Phone: +234.37259423354
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email: ruchardpills454@outlook.com
Name Server: ns301.globehost.com
Name Server: ns302.globehost.com
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: abuse-contact@publicdomainregistry.com
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.2013775952
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdprs.internic.net/
>>> Last update of WHOIS database: 2017-01-28T20:01:26Z <<<

For more information on Whois status codes, please visit https://icann.org/epp

Registration Service Provided By: GLOBEHOST INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

The data in this whois database is provided to you for information purposes
only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related to a
domain name registration record. We make this information available "as is",
and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a whois query, you agree
that you will use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no
circumstances will you use this data to:
(1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load
this whois database system providing you this information; or
(2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or
by telephone.
The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data is
expressly prohibited without prior written consent from us. The Registrar of
record is PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com.
We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time.
By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.

Date Added  2017-01-28 20:01:36 
Updated  2017-01-31 10:58:02 
Comments  Spoofing: https://www.jpmorgan.com/global/about/asset-management

Ref: http://www.scamsurvivors.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=17&t=51755&p=129471

US Office
J.P. Morgan
712 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
+1 713.242.1587

UK Office
1 Knightsbridge
London SW1X 7LX
United Kingdom