Fake Site View

DISCLAIMER: artists against 419 ("aa419") identifies fraudulent websites and makes this data available as a public service. We discourage any form of communication with these websites. If you chose to communicate with them you do so at your own risk.

The publicly available whois information listed in the aa419 database was accurate on the date that the website information was entered into the aa419 database. Inclusion in our database does not necessarily indicate criminal activity on the part of the registrant, host or any affiliated companies or individuals.

All data is provided for your personal information only. aa419 and its members shall not be liable for any errors in the database or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Back to List    

Id  117673 
Url  http://www.presidencygov-gh.net  
Domain  presidencygov-gh.net 
Site Name  The Presidency of Ghana 
Scam Type  other 
Web Host  Date: 2016/10/15
MX = AS394695 = PDR
ASNumber  394695 
Status  hold 
Email  pauloprah233@gmail.com 
Registrar  Domainshype.com, Inc 
Registry Domain ID: 2055044513_DOMAIN_NET-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.domainshype.com
Registrar URL: www.domainshype.com
Updated Date: 2016-08-25T17:38:45Z
Creation Date: 2016-08-25T17:38:44Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2017-08-25T17:38:44Z
Registrar: Domainshype.com, Inc
Registrar IANA ID: 1660
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Registry Registrant ID: Not Available From Registry
Registrant Name: paul oprah
Registrant Organization:
Registrant Street: Kingsley Rd, Northampton, Northamptonshire NN2 7BL, UK
Registrant City: Northampton
Registrant State/Province: Southwark
Registrant Postal Code: NN2 7BL
Registrant Country: GB
Registrant Phone: +44.7893132130
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email: pauloprah233@gmail.com
Registry Admin ID: Not Available From Registry
Admin Name: paul oprah
Admin Organization:
Admin Street: Kingsley Rd, Northampton, Northamptonshire NN2 7BL, UK
Admin City: Northampton
Admin State/Province: Southwark
Admin Postal Code: NN2 7BL
Admin Country: GB
Admin Phone: +44.7893132130
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email: pauloprah233@gmail.com
Registry Tech ID: Not Available From Registry
Tech Name: paul oprah
Tech Organization:
Tech Street: Kingsley Rd, Northampton, Northamptonshire NN2 7BL, UK
Tech City: Northampton
Tech State/Province: Southwark
Tech Postal Code: NN2 7BL
Tech Country: GB
Tech Phone: +44.7893132130
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email: pauloprah233@gmail.com
Name Server: dns1.bluehost.in
Name Server: dns2.bluehost.in
Name Server: dns3.bluehost.in
Name Server: dns4.bluehost.in
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: abuse-complaints@logicboxes.com
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1 2013775952
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdprs.internic.net/
>>> Last update of WHOIS database: 2016-10-15T01:57:24Z <<<

For more information on Whois status codes, please visit https://icann.org/epp

Registration Service Provided By: BLUEHOST INDIA

The data in this whois database is provided to you for information purposes
only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related to a
domain name registration record. We make this information available "as is",
and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a whois query, you agree
that you will use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no
circumstances will you use this data to:
(1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load
this whois database system providing you this information; or
(2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or
by telephone.
The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data is
expressly prohibited without prior written consent from us. The Registrar of
record is Domainshype.com, Inc.
We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time.
By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.

Date Added  2016-10-15 01:58:20 
Updated  2016-10-17 16:42:57 
Comments  http://scamsurvivors.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=17&t=51755