Fake Sites Database

DISCLAIMER: artists against 419 ("aa419") identifies fraudulent websites and makes this data available as a public service. We discourage any form of communication with these websites. If you chose to communicate with them you do so at your own risk.

The publicly available whois information listed in the aa419 database was accurate on the date that the website information was entered into the aa419 database. Inclusion in our database does not necessarily indicate criminal activity on the part of the registrant, host or any affiliated companies or individuals.

All data is provided for your personal information only. aa419 and its members shall not be liable for any errors in the database or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Back to List 

Id  9967 
Url  http://www.aigars.co.uk 
Domain  aigars.co.uk 
IpAddress  68.142.212.140 
Site Name  Aigars.co.uk 
Web Host  OrgName: Inktomi Corporation
OrgID: INKT
Address: 701 First Ave
City: Sunnyvale
StateProv: CA
PostalCode: 94089
Country: US

NetRange: 68.142.192.0 - 68.142.255.255
CIDR: 68.142.192.0/18
NetName: INKTOMI-BLK-4
NetHandle: NET-68-142-192-0-1
Parent: NET-68-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.YAHOO.COM
NameServer: NS2.YAHOO.COM
NameServer: NS3.YAHOO.COM
NameServer: NS4.YAHOO.COM
NameServer: NS5.YAHOO.COM
Comment:
RegDate: 2004-03-24
Updated: 2005-08-26

RAbuseHandle: NETWO857-ARIN
RAbuseName: Network Abuse
RAbusePhone: +1-408-349-3300
RAbuseEmail: network-abuse@cc.yahoo-inc.com  
Email  n.a. 
Status  dead 
Whois  aigars.co.uk

Registrant:
Aigars

Registrant type:
Non-UK Individual

Registrant's address:
2266 Banbury Circle
1
Roseville
CA
95661
US

Registrant's agent:
eNom, Inc. [Tag = ENOM]
URL: http://www.enom.com

Relevant dates:
Registered on: 04-Sep-2006
Renewal date: 04-Sep-2008
Last updated: 08-Sep-2006

Registration status:
Registration request being processed.

Name servers:
yns1.yahoo.com
yns2.yahoo.com

WHOIS lookup made at 18:32:11 17-Oct-2006 
Date Added  2006-10-22 08:17 
Updated  2006-11-10 10:12