Fake Sites Database
DISCLAIMER: artists against 419 ("aa419") identifies fraudulent websites and makes this data available as a public service. We discourage any form of communication with these websites. If you chose to communicate with them you do so at your own risk.
The publicly available whois information listed in the aa419 database was accurate on the date that the website information was entered into the aa419 database. Inclusion in our database does not necessarily indicate criminal activity on the part of the registrant, host or any affiliated companies or individuals.
All data is provided for your personal information only. aa419 and its members shall not be liable for any errors in the database or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.
| Id | 28673 |
|---|---|
| Url | http://www.royalpost-international.com |
| Domain | royalpost-international.com |
| IpAddress | 83.98.192.53 |
| Site Name | "Royal Mail" |
| Web Host | [2008-09-05]
89.30.128.17 => ns2.pick2149.com => Rokscom [2008-08-06] 83.98.192.53 => SolidHost solidhost.com |
| Status | dead |
| Whois | Domain Name: ROYALPOST-INTERNATIONAL.COM
Registrar: DIRECTI INTERNET SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM Whois Server: whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com Referral URL: http://www.PublicDomainRegistry.com Name Server: NS1.PICK2149.COM Name Server: NS2.PICK2149.COM Status: clientTransferProhibited Updated Date: 02-aug-2008 Creation Date: 02-aug-2008 Expiration Date: 02-aug-2009 Kristin Penaskovic (dexterr26@live.com) 644 Crestview Drive San Jose CA,95117 US Tel. +1.7863473325 |
| Date Added | 2008-08-06 11:32 |
| Updated | 2008-10-05 00:19 |
|
This database is the property of Artists Against 419. It is made available on the express terms that it may not be copied or distributed to any third party unless explicitly authorised by Artists Against 419. |